• Southern California Vocal Association

2016-2018 Executive Board

President:  Karen Garrett
Work: (951) 739-5600 x 2109 -- E-mail: kgarrett@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Past President/Fall Workshop:  Rodger Guerrero
Work: (626) 585-7720 -- E-mail: rguerrero12@pasadena.edu

President Elect:  Rachelle Randeen
Work: (562) 799-4740 -- E-mail: rrandeen@gmail.com

Senior High Honor Choir:  Crystal Stone
Work: (858) 780-2000 x3222 -- E-mail: cstone@powayusd.com
Matthew Netto
Work: (209) 470-3113 -- E-mail: matthew_netto@jusd.k12.ca.us

Junior High/Middle School Honor Choir: Marcelo Martinez
Work: (714) 846-2891 -- E-mail: timekp@hotmail.com

Elementary Activities: **Open**

Festival Adjudication:  Jennifer Stanley
Work: (626) 444-9201 x3092 -- E-mail: scvaexecvp@gmail.com

Festivals-I:  Nancy Ludwig
Work: (626) 443-6181 x5301 -- E-mail: nancyludwig6@gmail.com

Festivals-II: Melva Morrison
Cell: (909) 229-7647 -- E-mail: melsmusic@verizon.net

Vocal Solo Competition:  Marisa Rawlins-Bradfield
Work: (818) 846-8184 x202 -- E-mail: marisa.bradfield@providencehigh.org

Show Choir:  Patty Breitag
Work: (909) 594-1405 x33369 -- E-mail: pjbairhart@aol.com

Vocal Jazz:  Christine Tavares
Work: (661) 294-1188 x526 -- E-mail: christinetavares33@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Carolyn Kelley
Work: (562) 920-1801 x2891 -- E-mail: choralcjk@earthlink.net

Secretary:  Molly Peters
Work: (661) 222-1220 x608 -- E-mail: mpeters@hartdistrict.org

Newsletter:  Karen Bluel
Work: (714) 241-6465 -- E-mail: kbluel@cox.net

Membership:  Michael Fenton
Cell: (909) 215-9085 -- E-mail: mfenton@pylusd.org

Barbershop Harmony Festivals/Web Communications: Mark Freedkin
Cell: (714) 357-1187 -- E-mail: mfreedkin@yahoo.com

logo